Australian National Sabot Council Committee

The Australian National Sabot Council is a non-profit organisation which is only run by volunteers from all the different zones/states.

At the Annual General Meeting (held during the nationals) the committee members get re-elected.

Looking for your regional zone’s contact information?

Regional association’s contact information is available on their website or group page.¬† Please follow the links below.

ANSC Committee Members

Rohan Nosworthy (NNSW) 0419 211 660

Vice President

Donnah Jordan (NQLD)


Gayle Beck (SNSW)

Treasurer & Registrar
Anna Cullinane (SNSW)


National Measurer

Jim Beck (SNSW)

Executive Committee

Mark Phelps (SQSA)

Keiran Matthieu (NQLD)

Gayle Beck (SNSW)

Kylie Vaiciurgis (NNSW)

John Adams (TAS)

James Lohrey (TAS)